Congratulations to Daetwyler’s Marty Cansler who has been inducted into the Gravure Association of the Americas Cylinder Society!

The 2019 Inductees include (from left to right) Joel Fincher, Marty Cansler, Carol Rod, Pradeep Kumar Agarwal, and Yvonne DeVerry. On the far right is Hubert Metzger, the Cylinder Society Chair.

Congratulations to you all!