English USA

Professional Sales Network

Our Team

 


Perry Stacks
Technical Sales Manager, NE Region
pstacks@daetwyler.com

 



Perry has been working in the print industry since 2000 - and spans various positions with printers/converters, ink manufacturers, and general print quality service and troubleshooting. READ MORE


Marty Cansler
Managing Director – Sales and Marketing
mcansler@daetwyler.com

 



With well over 30 years of experience in the professional printing industry, including more than a decade working as a rotogravure press operator and 20 years in various roles within Daetwyler, Marty Cansler is a highly insightful and technically skilled resource for everyone Daetwyler serves READ MORE


Paul Lewis
Regional Sales Manager
plewis@daetwyler.com

 



After serving as a firefighter in the United States Air Force, Paul worked in law enforcement until a friend suggested a job in the printing industry. READ MORE


Johnny Stamey
Doctor Blade Technical Product Manager
jstamey@daetwyler.com

 



Johnny began his printing career in 1987 at RR Donnelley, Newton, North Carolina as a student in the apprenticeship program. READ MORE


Bobby Furr
Flexo Services Manager
bfurr@daetwyler.com

 



Bobby Furr is the Flexo Services Manager at Daetwyler Corporation. He is responsible for sales and technical support of Daetwyler’s existing pressroom products as well as managing new products that focus on the flexo printer. READ MORE


Randy Ester
Regional Sales Manager
rester@daetwyler.com

 



Randy has spent close to 35 years in the professional printing industry when he started as a rotogravure press operator in 1984. READ MORE


Sinesio Gardunio
Regional Sales Manager
sgardunio@daetwyler.com

 

 

Sinesio comes to Daetwyler with 24 years of experience in the printing industry. He began as a press assistant and quickly progressed to running his own wide web flexographic printing press.READ MORE


Brian Wolf
Regional Sales Manager
bwolf@daetwyler.com

 



Brian Wolf is Daetwyler's regional technical manager for the Upper Midwest Region. Prior to working for Daetwyler, Brian worked for Bemis for 24 years, holding positions as press operator and ink blender. READ MORE


Ron King
Technical Product Manager - Anilox
rking@daetwyler.com

 



As Narrow Web Sales Manager, Ron oversees sales and technical support for the Contitech elastomer printing plate materials for the flexographic and dry offset printing industries. READ MORE