Contact

Start experiencing the many advantages Daetwyler makes possible. ​

Get in touch with us

The first step is to get in touch with us. Simply drop us a line below or browse our complete company directory to connect with a specific team member today.

Select your preferred division and then hover over the map below to identify your territory representative.

  • Pressroom Products Division​
  • Cleaning Technologies Division​
Johnny Stamey

Johnny Stamey
Doctor Blade Technical Product Manager
jstamey@daetwyler.com
(704) 907-5759

perry stacks

Perry Stacks
Technical Sales Manager North East Region
pstacks@daetwyler.com
(704) 605-2331

Bobby Furr

Bobby Furr
Flexo Services Manager
bfurr@daetwyler.com
(704) 307-3844

Randy Ester

Randy Ester
Regional Sales Manager
rester@daetwyler.com
(704) 953-4825

Sinesio Garduno

Sinesio Garduno
Regional Sales Manager
sgarduno@daetwyler.com
(980) 833-3905

Brian Wolf

Brian Wolf
Regional Sales Manager
bwolf@daetwyler.com
(704) 906-8114

Marty Cansler

Marty Cansler
Managing Director – Sales and Marketing
mcansler@daetwyler.com

Michelle Newton

Michelle Newton
Customer Service Representative
mnewton@daetwyler.com
(704) 875-1200

Sarah Burch

Sarah Burch
Sales and Customer Service Administrator
sburch@daetwyler.com
(704) 875-1200